Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carrum Downs, Melbourne.

Norton Close, Carrum Downs, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The Property is in a col-de-sac very quiet it is a large family home.
I have been unable to upload photos of this room due to it currently being rented and recently renovated and updated. Photos of the room will be uploaded after the 8th of August. Please don't hesitate to contact me in person. I would be happy to show you the room in person or get photos where possible.
Own bathroom with own cooking facilities or use of main Kitchen and an In ground swimming pool.
There are 3 other flat mats starting from 21 Yrs to not so young anymore.
We are all friendly and have a lot of fun.
There are no other bills to pay and WiFi is free.
Only a three minute walk to public transport and right around the corner to 'The Downs' Shopping center. Available from the 8th August 2016.

More about the Flatmates

I am the owner of the property and I am pretty easy going. I do not work so I am home most of the time, I do a bit of clay statures etc in my spare time.
My friend and long time flatmate is easy to get on with and does the gardening. The 21 yr old very clever, and looks after our computer and handyman needs. He has just been discharged from the army and is looking for a job.
We all love animals and have 2 dogs of our own. There is never a dull moment at our place. We all have a wicked sense of humor! We are looking for some one who fits in with us.
We are not fussy about age or gender, must not be too noisy or untidy.
Preferable working or a student.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.