Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Brisbane.

Maryvale Street, Toowong, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

Unique Unit - Very Peaceful &Quiet - Indoor/ Outdoor Flow to very Large Under Cover Private Balcony with Beautiful Leafy Outlook.
Double Floor to Ceiling Wardrobes.

Air conditioned - Fans - Really Spacious Feel - (Private Garage Space Available if needed)

Furnished Double Room - With Queen Size Bed - Large Wardrobe - set of Draws - Opens to Your Own Private Balcony with Leafy Outlook. ( Your Own Bathroom )

Only a Few Minutes Walk to Toowong Village &Public Transport - 7 Mins by Train to Brisbane City - Close to UQ University -

Would Suit Either( International & Aust Students) Or ( A Working Professional ) Who is Clean &Tidy and Enjoys a lovely living Environment!

( Electricity is paid Quarterly ) - In Addition to Rent - 50/50 Split )

4 Weeks Bond Required.

Sorry ( No Couples Please )

More about the Flatmates

You will Be Sharing with Myself a Mature Lady who enjoys life - loves Cooking Healthy Food - Exercise Regularly

( I will always Respect your Privacy )
Work in Administration work - Full Time.

Would suit someone who would like a Quiet Complex.

Please contact me if you feel this would suit you.

Victoria : )

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.