Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Elesbury Avenue, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$179
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Big, bright, unfurnished room available in modern East Brunswick share house in quiet street. House consists of 3 levels, room is on 2nd level, has direct access to bathroom, and has a built-in wardrobe. Small backyard with a bit of a garden that you are welcome to develop; large living area, gas cooking and dishwasher in kitchen.

$179 per week ($776 pcm) plus $500 bond, plus share bills.

Sharing with 2 independent females, 35+ who both work and study full time. Seeking a person who is 30+, friendly and responsible, clean and tidy, who has a busy and happy life.

If you have a fridge, sofa and loungechairs, that would also be really great, but not essential.

House is short walk to 96 tram on Nicholson Street, and trams 1 & 8 on Lygon Street. Big park at end of street.

Landlord requires new tenant to go on lease, so we would like someone to stay minimum of 6 months. Room available from late July / early August.

More about the Flatmates

We are Jen & Elizabeth, two independent women with busy lives. Jen works part-time & studies, and Elizabeth works full-time. We're looking for someone independent and friendly and responsible, who likes living in a relaxed, clean and tidy house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Bellvue St/Blyth St Close by
Myrtle St/Blyth St 3 min walk
Nicholson St/Blyth St 4 min walk
Ryan St/Blyth St 6 min walk
Lygon St/Blyth St 7 min walk
Stewart St/Nicholson St 7 min walk
Roberts St/Blyth St 8 min walk
Lee St/Roberts St 8 min walk
Glenmorgan St/Nicholson St 8 min walk
Lyndhust Cres/Nicholson St 10 min walk
John St/Glenlyon Rd 10 min walk
Lyndhurst Cres/Nicholson St 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Lomond Hotel4 min walk
Milkwood4 min walk
Elissa's Bite - Burgers & Kebabs4 min walk
Awkward Mike's5 min walk
The Merri Table5 min walk
New Day Rising5 min walk
Fried and Tasty6 min walk
Elverson Distribution PTY Ltd.7 min walk
Bakery Wholesale7 min walk
IL Primosole Bakery7 min walk
EL Mirage7 min walk
East Elevation7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Blyth St/Nicholson St #27 4 min walk
Victoria St/Nicholson St #26 4 min walk
Albert St/Nicholson St #25 6 min walk
Blyth St/Lygon St #125 7 min walk
Victoria St/Lygon St #124 7 min walk
Albert St/Lygon St #123 8 min walk
Stewart St/Lygon St #126 9 min walk
Glenlyon Rd/Nicholson St #24 11 min walk
Albion St/Lygon St #127 11 min walk
Albion St/Holmes St #127 12 min walk
Glenlyon Rd/Lygon St #122 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Brunswick East IGA X-press7 min walk
CERES Community Environment Park9 min walk
Vege2go9 min walk
Lygon Licenced Food Works10 min walk
CERES Organic Grocery10 min walk
Spice King Video & Groceries10 min walk
Bee Sustainable10 min walk
Organic Wholefoods Brunswick11 min walk
Smith & Maloney Green Grocer13 min walk
Coles Express Holmes Street17 min walk
TT Mart20 min walk
Mediterranean Wholesaler's Carpark20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, Brunswick29 min walk