Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balgowlah, Sydney.

Seaview Street, Balgowlah, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Large 3 bed + sunroom house, with huge backyard, the place has just been freshly painted throughout. The room available is unfurnished, spacious, no built ins, gets plenty of light and pets are considered. You will be sharing with two girls in early 20s. Text me if you are interested.

Flatmates

Myself and Laura are in our early 20s, both like to have a chat and drink, and socialise. We have a German Pointer X dog, so you must love dogs. We want someone that is going to be clean and easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Seaview St Near Upper Beach StClose by
Upper Beach St Near Seaview StClose by
Upper Beach St Near Kareema St3 min walk
Seaview St Near New St4 min walk
Upper Beach St Near Maretimo St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ck's Bites4 min walk
Balgowlah Heights Hot Bread Shop4 min walk
Balgowlah Heights Deli5 min walk
Cafeina Espresso6 min walk
Australian Bush Christmas Cake7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Balgowlah Heights IGA Plus Liquor5 min walk
Folie Douce10 min walk
Coles Supermarkets12 min walk
KPV Holdings14 min walk
Brady's Corner Store15 min walk
+ Show more