Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Riley Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$375
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

There is a lot to say about this place - it's bright, cosy and convenient. Really, the location speaks for itself. We live in an apartment about 10 minutes away from central station with Surry Hills life and cafes and all that is needed within a 10 minute walk. The apartment has underground parking and an outdoor pool if you are keen in winter. Wifi and apple TV available, no special rules apart from the basics - respect each other and keep it clean. (we do not have cockroaches and would like to keep it that way :))

More about the Flatmates

This is only a short term listing, so ideal for someone who urgently needs a central place to stay to keep looking for something longterm. Lu and Jarrod are visiting Europe for 4 weeks and would like to rent out their room - so couples are welcome! You will be living with Joe, our ever awesome flatmate: smart, chilled out, working full time and going to the gym pretty much every morning at 6am before starting the day! What a legend! You are most likely to see him in the kitchen cooking up something delicious (occasionally his girlfriend might join him), however, most of the time he is pretty busy with life and sports. We are looking for a couple or a single person, equally chilled out and happy to

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.