Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Concord, Sydney.

Burwood Road, Concord, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Single room for $230 or $280 shared.

Close to Burwood Westfield

Bus Stop at your door step in all directions.

Close to Burwood to Train station . (Dont be fulled by what your GPS says its a close walk only 8 mins with plenty of busses going up and down constantly for only a 30 second bus trip)

Room has a big built in wardrobe that has plenty of storage with 3 large mirrors as the doors.

Single bed or double upon request.

Desk,shelf,TV and mini bar fridge available upon request.

Parking. (unable to add Parking on this website)

More about the Flatmates

You will be shareing with a 29 year old male that works 6 days a week and is usually in bed by 9pm and out of the house from 6am to 5pm.
I am very social but at the same time Im a introvert that enjoys being out most of the time or inside my room chilling.
I have a girlfriend that visits once or twice a week also.

I look foward to shareing my lovely home with you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.