Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosslyn Park, Adelaide.

Kensington Road, Rosslyn Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a fourth house mate who can move in immediately. We have a sunny and spacious bedroom available that has a a walk in wardrobe. The room is currently furnished, but we can remove it if you have your own. You would be sharing a large bathroom with one other person.

The house features a main open kitchen, dining and living area, a lounge room, a study, a spare room, two bathrooms and a shed.

We have a decent sized back yard and we like to grow veggies.

The house is a short 5 minute drive from The Parade and 10 minutes to the city. We also have easy access to public transport.

We live across the road from a row of shops that include an IGA, bakery, fish and chips shop and chemist amongst others.

More about the Flatmates

Xanthe and Michael are a couple and Hugh is a good mate. We have lived together for a year and we all get along really well. We're always up for a glass of wine and a chat, and we respect each others privacy.

We all work and two of us study. We have a hospitality and music background.

We do ask that upkeep of shared areas and respecting each other's property is seen as a priority.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.