Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Balwyn, Melbourne.

Weir Street, Balwyn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi there,
We are looking for a female housemate who matches Stefan (my housemate) and I personality. We are respectful and easy going people who are interested in exercising and healthy food.
If you are looking for a furnished bedroom that is located in a quiet and beautiful suburb of east side of Melbourne CBD, there is one available. Stefan and I have a third room of our place vacant for who is clean and quiet same as us.
He is working and I am studying with different time schedule. It is easy for us to commute to the city with either train (Canterbury station, 15minutes walk away) or 109 Tram. However, there is one car park spot available if you have your own car. Woolworth and local library is just around a corner (2minutes walk) which make here more convenient.
About the room, it is downstairs next to the kitchen and living room. Other housemate rooms are upstairs. You will have your own toilet and share bathroom (girl). The room has enough space for one person (4*2.5m). There is a single bed (IKEA) addition to the furniture, shown in pictures.
The more reasons why I like here are a backyard with a nice view of park and our kind neighbours.

More about the Flatmates

Stefan and I are living here for almost two years. Stefan has a full-time job and he is oceanographic. I am a graduate student. We usually do exercise and watch movies together. We are quiet and clean people who are looking for a similar person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.