Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Brisbane.

Querrin Street, Yeronga, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Spacious bedroom
Built-ins
Split system Air conditioning
Modern kitchen with dishwasher
Walk to train, bus and shops within a few minutes
*Ideal location only minutes drive to CBD

All bills + internet included in rent price.
House is fully furnished and will update pictures within the next few days, feel free to shoot me a message if you would like a few snap shots before hand!

More about the Flatmates

A little about myself: I am 23 and working full time as a manager at Telstra. I'm very relaxed and social, enjoy the occasional drink and fun night out. Would love to also potentially make some new friends. But, I am definitely looking for people who are going to be reasonably clean, respectful and not be loud 24/7.

You will also be living with another young professional who similarly enjoys socializing, is neat, and tidy.

I am looking for people not too far from my own age; people who are students or young professionals (under the age 30?) who have a similar mindset to my own.

Feel free to shoot me a message on here, or a text if you are interested.

Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.