Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Carr Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJul 14, 2018
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$750
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

ENTIRE APARTMENT AVAILABLE , FULLY FURNISHED FOR 6 MONTH PERIOD.
My partner and I are away for 6 months and looking to rent the entire apartment out to 1-2 people who will be respectful of our property and neighbours.
Only a few minutes walk to Coogee beach.
Surrounded by the cafes of Coogee Bay Rd, the Coogee Pavillion, Coogee Beach, Gordons Bay, Wylies Baths and a short bus ride to Maroubra or Bondi.
There is a bus stop right outside the apartment for easy access to other areas of the East as well as the city.

The unit is on the 2nd floor and has a good sized balcony with bbq .
The entire apartment, including both bedrooms are fully furnished.
There is a garage to park your car in (enough room for car and scooter)and other than weekends in Summer, there are always spots on the street. One side of the street is unlimited parking and the other 2 hour limit.

Flatmates

I am a 32 year old professional however will be travelling for a 6 month period and am looking to lease the entire apartment out, fully furnished.
I am looking for someone 0r a couple who are not looking to party during and be respectful of the place and neighbours. Ideally you help keep the plants alive too!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.