Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

North Avenue, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom light filled Tuscan themed house with a small front yard, high ceilings, great kitchen & lots of storage in basement.

Located next to a park and within walking distance to the cafes and shops of both Norton & Booth St. Close to public transport - 5 minute walk to buses on Parramatta Rd and 15 min walk to Stanmore train station.

If a couple you will have your own bathroom, but it is not an en suite. The third room we'll keep spare for as we occasionally have friends/family stay and are happy for you to use it as well.

If two singles, you will have to top 2 rooms and share a bathroom.

The house has a washing machine, dryer, dishwasher and gas cook top.

Looking for people who will resign the lease with us from 1st September.

$450 for couple
$250-350 each for singles

More about the Flatmates

Living with a 24yo couple (Meghan & Cory) originally from QLD. Meghan is a Project Coordinator and Cory is a Stonemason both working 8-5, Monday to Friday.

We love cooking (Cory's the better cook), music, going to the gym, outdoors and going to the movies.

Looking for people who are easy going and up for the occasional shared meal or drink.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.