Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brindisi Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Large 3 bedrm home with beautiful sparkling pool + big back yard for entertaining, bbq's , etc. Open plan living with very lrge kitchen with all the mod cons, very lrge lounge overlooking pool. Unlimited Wifi/broadband, Foxtel, water & elec included in rent price.
The room is large with doubled Mirror built ins & ensuite. It also has a large sliding door opening onto the backyard.
There is parking in the drv way or off street parking. The hse is fully fenced with a locked gate entrance door beside the sliding drv way entrance. The hse is 8 mins from the heart of Surfers Paradise & close to all buses, trams &!main roads leading directly to 3 Universities & 2 major hospitals. It is also just a few minutes away from the local shops & restaurants on the Isle of Capri & Surfers Paradise.

Flatmates

I guess I'm mature age but very young at heart & body and I still enjoy Sat nights out with my gf's + out to dinners & events every week. I also like to play a game or 2 of pool on Fri nights at my local. I'm good in the kitchen & like to cook & bake for myself, friends & relatives. I'm very quiet living, love reading, walking & lazing by the pool. Im not that much into housework so that will need to be shared. I only work part time as I have a small dog Daisi Jane, she loves to hunt, play ball, walking & swimming in the pool & the ocean. She loves everyone & is very quiet. Im very easy going & get on with those I meet easily. Im looking for a like minded person who loves animals, sports, lazying by the pool but at the same time has got it together.

Amanda Barnes on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Amanda Barnes
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Via Roma at Verona Avenue3 min walk
Remembrance Drive near Surfers Paradise Bvd6 min walk
Old Burleigh Rd at Fern Street8 min walk
Via Roma near Salerno St8 min walk
Via Roma near Hobgen St8 min walk
Florida Gardens station9 min walk
Remembrance Dr at Markwell Avenue10 min walk
Old Burleigh Rd at Wharf Road10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cicchetti3 min walk
Pomeroys Coffee Roasters-Gold Coast3 min walk
Caffe E Cucina3 min walk
sushi TOKYo3 min walk
Edgewater Dining4 min walk
Bisou Bakery4 min walk
California Cantina4 min walk
The Sushi Bar4 min walk
Manolas Brothers Delicatessens5 min walk
Beatle Beaus5 min walk
D'Oyles Seafood & Fine Cuisine5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Capri on Via Roma4 min walk
Olga's Natural Health4 min walk
Manolas Brothers Delicatessens5 min walk
Pit Stop News & Supermarkets6 min walk
Surfers Paradise Mini Mart14 min walk
Nightowl Convenience Stores15 min walk
Spa Express - Broadbeach16 min walk
IGA Surfers Paradise18 min walk
The 421719 min walk
Oriental Supermarket Surfers Paradise20 min walk
동양마트20 min walk
Korean Mart20 min walk
+ Show more