Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Harris Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

YOUR VERY OWN MASTER BEDROOM, OWN BATHROOM AND CARPARK located in Pyrmont and Darling Harbour. Fantastic location close to all locations in CBD (only minutes from the Star, Townhall, Central and the Fish markets. Not to mention all the amazing pubs, cafes and restaurants on the block.

The apartment is up for grabs and situated in a super safe building convenient surrounding area.

Currently seeking a CLEAN and PROFESSIONAL OR STUDENT TENANT/COUPLE that can live LONGER TERM (6 months +) Asians are preferred but not essential.

EMAIL OR TEXT TODAY TO BOOK AN INSPECTION!

DETAILS:

Address: 209 Harris Street Pyrmont

Bond: 4 weeks rent

Price: $380 for single / $410 for couples per week + bills

Room Availability: 15th August 2016

YOUR ROOM: Spacious master bedroom with your own walk in bathroom, Built in wardrobe with floor to ceiling mirrors and large window with plenty of natural sunlight.

THE APARTMENT: A modern and well-equipped kitchen with stovetop gas cooker, marble bench top, dishwasher, cold press juicer and Nespresso machine. There is a large living room area with big screen TV, Wii and PlayStation 3 (for the gamers!). Further two large balconies to take in all the natural sunlight and great for entertainment.

THE BUILDING: Security door and lifts, video surveillance and double lock doors at the front. Security car park and large storage units with lock.

INSPECTION: Please text or email your NAME, GENDER/S, AGE, PROFESSION and MOVE IN DATE to book an inspection today!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a female and male who are both young working professionals born in Australia (25 working in advertising, 26 working in finance) and occassionaly work long hours. We are friendly and positive people who are relatively quiet and respectful at home. We would like to live with people with a similar lifestyle.

We are social people and a typical weekend for us would be trying new restaurants/cafes (foodie!), heading out to a bar for drinks or exploring new areas of Sydney or travelling interstate, as we are originally from Canberra and Melbourne.

The type of housemate we are looking for are working professionals who are easygoing, friendly and clean.

If this sounds like an awesome fit for you, please reach out as we would love to meet you! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.