Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stanmore, Sydney.

Corunna Road, Stanmore, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hello future housemate!

Our lucky housemate is moving overseas so we are looking for someone to join our Stanmore abode!

$230/week + bills/internet, bond $920, Corunna Road, 3 bedroom house, short walk to public transport, free street parking, unfurnished bedroom/furnished house, mid 20s relaxed vibe, available ASAP.

We love our crib! Sunny backyard, BBQ, gas kitchen, mini dining area, 1 bathroom, floorboards, spacious lounge room and 3 bedrooms. And we are not in the game of calling a study a 3rd bedroom...

You can walk to Stanmore station in less than 10 minutes and we are a block back from Parramatta Road for regular buses. We're a short walk to cafes, restaurants and a bottle shop and walking or biking distance to Newtown, Enmore, Marrickville, Petersham, Leichhardt, Annandale, Camperdown and Glebe.

More about the Flatmates

We are 3 mid 20s friends (1 couple + 1 girl) who have lived in our house for the last 2.5 years with no good reason to leave! We enjoy having a drink together and having friends over so looking for someone who likes a chat and is keen to get to know us/us them! We also work full time and have independent lives so he/she should also enjoy some time to themself.

We are having people over this Saturday (30th)- would love you to get in touch if you're interested in coming around for a look!

Claudia, Lucy and Brad X

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.