Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carseldine, Brisbane.

Cyperus Crescent, Carseldine, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Modern four bedroom house in a quiet area. Close to the bust stop and not to far to the train station. Not to far from Chermside shopping centre. Fully furnished except for the bedroom. Bedroom is an average sized bedroom with a built in wardrobe. The bathroom will be shared with one person. There is one garage space available.

More about the Flatmates

Currently two people living in the house. I'm a 25yr old male teacher and my housemate is a 26yr old male electrician. Keep to ourselves during the week but don't mind a few beers on the weekend. There are also two friendly dogs (strictly outdoors only) that live here. We are looking for someone that is clean and tidy in all shared living areas including the bathroom. Someone who is employed and pays their bills on time and is respectful of the house and their housemates property and space. We are both very easy going people. If this sounds like something you'd be interested in feel free to contact me to discuss more. Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.