Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Tarragindi, Brisbane.

Fingal Street, Tarragindi, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our share house has a big backyard, is fully furnished (includes a bed, in the room for rent, but can easily be moved under the house into storage) and air conditioning. We are located a 5 minute walk from a main bus line (120) which goes into the city, to Griffith Uni at Nathan and to Garden City.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with three females aged between 20 - 22. We all are close friends and love hanging out as a group and would love another person to become apart of our household. We enjoy art projects and gardening there is many examples of this throughout the house. We are not a party household although we do enjoy going out every now and then and attending music events. We are looking for a clean and friendly room mate to join our household of three girls.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Toohey Rd at Weller Road, stop 453 min walk
Toohey Rd at Wellers Hill School, stop 47a3 min walk
Toohey Rd at Chamberlain Street, stop 46a5 min walk
Toohey Rd at Denham Terrace, stop 44/415 min walk
Denham Tce at Denham Shops, stop 445 min walk
Andrew Ave near Fernvale Rd, stop 388 min walk
Andrew Ave at Elliot Street, stop 398 min walk
Cracknell Rd at Toohey Road, stop 408 min walk
Denham Tce at Vantage Street, stop 438 min walk
Cracknell Rd at Fingal Street, stop 398 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bay Leaf Indian Tarragindi5 min walk
Turbans and Cowboys5 min walk
Leaf Espresso Bar6 min walk
Dharma espresso10 min walk
Pring Street10 min walk
CGB Seafoods10 min walk
Miss D14 min walk
Esher St Cafe & Deli14 min walk
wellers hill bowls club14 min walk
Tarragindi Seafood14 min walk
Tarragindi Thai Restaurant15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Hot Ranga5 min walk
The Pasta Company6 min walk
Spar Express Wellers Hill6 min walk
Supermarket7 min walk
FRIENDLY GROCER27 min walk
Four Square Stores Ltd.27 min walk
Coles Supermarkets29 min walk
+ Show more