Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Irvine Crescent, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello Potential Housemates!

This house is actually one of my favourite share houses of all time. The rooms are all decent sized, nice high ceilings and with fitted wardrobe space. Beautiful wooden floors run throughout and it has a spacious welcoming feel. We have a large kitchen and numerous chill-out areas- inside, outside covered, in the huuuuge garden or in our converted shed.
All the rooms have large windows so lots of natural light.

The location is right next to cafe, bottle-os and convenience stores. We are 2 minute walk from the tram stop to the city and 15 minute walk from Sydney Road and trains.

The garden is huge so great for the summer. We have a fire pit which we like to hang around and drink some wine on the weekend.

If you would like to come view and meet the crew... organise ASAP because I recon this one might be snapped up. Especially with such cheap rent!

Hope to hear from you!

More about the Flatmates

We are a pretty creative house....

We have one artist, one film maker, a graphic designer and a picture framer. We are all pretty relaxed, like to hang out or do our own thing. We have a lot of fun in this house although we are not a crazy party house.. we are working individuals but like to have a few beers on the weekend. We like to keep the house tidy but not crazy about it being super clean all the time. Want someone who can come and enjoy the house as much as we do!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.