Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Florence Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Property is close to Anstey Train Station and Sydney Roads shops. Lots of space and the place is furnished already.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Sam, I study at RMIT and is work during the week, so he is often home late evening around 8 or 9pm. I am always keen for a few bevs and a night out on the weekend, so if you're new to Melbourne I'll show you around. I have a sick collection of consoles and games too.

Scott is also at RMIT as well and works during the week. He is chill and we get along well. We are looking for someone who will fit in the house in a similar fashion.

The room is available short term from 2-4 months as our other housemate, Daniel, is currently stuck in Sydney on business for that amount of time. It is furnished with a tallboy and a Queen bed, so all you need to bring are clothes and anything else you think you will need. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.