Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

William Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted

Hi guys !

My bf and i are looking for a couple to share our 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms apartment unit. This is new apartment which is very clean, well maintained and secured.

It has gym, rooftop pool, barbeque facility and library.

5mins to coles on foot
1min to tram station on Bourke street
(only 2 stops to Elizabeth street)

Smoking is not allowed inside of the unit not even in the balcony.
(Non smokers preferred)

You will have your own bathroom and own keys.

We are looking for someone who is tidy, clean and respectful.

If you are looking for A CLEAN HOUSE where you actually can stay like a real home, please do not hesitate contact me. Full time workers, students are welcome ;)

$190 weekly, per person
All bills included ( NBN unlimited internet, water, gas, electricity)

2 Weeks notice, 2 Weeks bond, Minimum stay 2 months

Inspection is available.

More about the Flatmates

We are an international couple from Korea and Italy. We are mid-20's and both studying commercial cookery. We are outgoing, clean and respectful couple.

We are looking for people who are bubbly, easygoing, clean and respectful !

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.