Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Elwood this week

Byrne Avenue, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

Please call me or text
It's a nice home with high ceilings/ art deco style and the beach is literally down the end of the street. Its 5 minutes to st kilda acland street and Elwood is leafy, friendly and safe.

There is a heater, a nice bath- the bedroom has a lot of storage too.

I am an energy healer/ massage therapist and have a few clients a week at the house. When i have a client I need quiet etc...

I'd love to live with someone who has set hours working etc. So I can plan energy healing around your roster.

Please note the place isnt big, my bedroom is really a makeshift room at the end of the loungeroom which I'll seperate with curtains when someone moves in.
That is why the rent is pretty darn cheap considering its in a great location and so close to the beach.

Also I have a cat that is very friendly :)

More about the Flatmates

I am a natural therapist.

I run tuesday night meditation from home.

I'd ideally like to live with someone health consious.

Cleo on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Cleo
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or