Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxley, Brisbane.

Kendall Street, Oxley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This house is located just off the main road for the area and is a 2 minute drive/10 minute walk to the local shopping centre and train station which goes through Toowong and straight to Central station. It is also located very close to the highway, with shops including Harvey Norman and Bunnings Warehouse located on the exit, and a 20 minute drive into Brisbane CBD.

The house itself is a family home with a decent sized living room and kitchen area (all furnished by other tenants). There is a front yard and veranda with a spacious backyard and entertaining space (including a BBQ). Garage is accessible through the house with a downstairs living room and a storage room. Washing machine and Dryer are present, with an outside clothes hanger. The house has a huge TV with a surround speaker system and is hooked up to a computer so you can watch Netflix (one of the roommates has an account) etc.

More about the Flatmates

Vince, Courtney and Nick are the others that live in the house. Courtney and Nick work full time and aren't home much. Ages range from 18-28, not the first time out of home so house is kept tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.