Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hunters Hill, Sydney.

Church Street, Hunters Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Clean and tidy 2 bedroom apartment in Hunters Hill. Fully carpeted throughout. Modern kitchen with granite bench tops. Share 1 x renovated bathroom with separate bath and shower. Apartment is furnished with lounge, TV, large dining table, fridge , brand new washing machine and new clothes dryer, all in good working order. Plenty of street parking right outside, never a problem to get parking. Balcony with BBQ overlooking the Lane Cove river and views out to Chatswood.

Very convenient to bus transport, easy 15 mins bus to Chatswood or the city. Bus stops are opposite the apartment. Close to Hunters Hill Hotel and Woolwich Pier Hotel. Lots of small cafes with in 5 mins walk, IGA supermarket and service station all walkable distance.

Rent is paid fortnightly. 4 weeks notice is required when planning to vacate the room as a general courtesy.

More about the Flatmates

Hi, i'm Julie! I'm 30yrs old and looking to share my 2 bedroom apartment in Hunters Hill.

There's really not much i don't like, i'm an easy going person and love to be around people, i like going to the local pub and having a few drinks and dinner after work once a week. The local pub has trivia which is always good for a laugh if you're up for socialising! I am easy to negotiate with and am very open minded. I'm a positive and engergetic person and I like my job - I work in sales and very much enjoy my weekends and days off, i work during the day on week days and usually spend my nights at home either watching tv or at a friends place. I am clean and tidy and expect the people i live with to be clean and tidy also. I like a clean kitchen and bathroom! I'm not looking for someone who wants to party 24/7 although i do love the odd big night out! I do not want someone who will be up at 3am during the week. The apartment is furnished and does not need anymore furniture, except for your bedroom which is offered as unfurnished. I respect peoples privacy and in return expect you to respect mine. I love all animals especially dogs! the ideal flatmate would love dogs too!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Church St Near Herberton AvClose by
Church St Opp Herberton AvClose by
Church St Near Moorefield AvClose by
Church St Near Mount StClose by
Burns Bay Rd Off Ramp East SideClose by
Alexandra St Near Stanley Rd5 min walk
Gladesville Rd Near Joubert St5 min walk
Gladesville Rd Near Pitt St6 min walk
Gladesville Rd Near Hunters Hill Shops6 min walk
Alexandra St Near D'Aram St6 min walk
Ryde Rd Near Gladesville Rd7 min walk
Alexandra St Near Ernest St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Locantro Fine Foods4 min walk
To Dye for Deli Cafe4 min walk
Basil's5 min walk
Dachshund Coffee5 min walk
Via Napoli Pizzeria - Hunters Hill5 min walk
Grill Republic6 min walk
Melissa's Cafe6 min walk
Aurora Italian Cuisine6 min walk
Blue Monkey Thai6 min walk
Good Evening Thai Cuisine6 min walk
Via Napoli Il Girarrosto6 min walk
Lipari Pizza Bar6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Hunters Hill7 min walk