Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Dickens Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

This is such a good spot! Minutes from the beach, Acland Street, Carlisle Street and Chapel Street.
You would have your own bathroom and your own secure underground carpark, which is super handy in Elwood.
The apartment is on the second floor in a newish block of flats. It has a large open-plan lounge/dining room and kitchen that opens out onto balcony that's great for tanning, drinks in summer, [insert fun things to do on balconies here], etc..
The room is mid-sized with built in robes and a large window.
Bills are not included in the rent. Internet is $30 each/month, then there's just water and power which isn't more than $100/month.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 27 year old sport scientist, working part-time in elite sport and about to complete a masters.
I'm pretty busy so I'm really not home much; I often work evenings and early mornings so if you're a nine-to-fiver, we probably won't cross paths too much during the week.
I'm pretty relaxed, love to cook, read, gym, yoga and run.
I do, however, love a good glass of wine and love to socialise on the weekend. That said, this is not a party house so I don't bring it home.
I would love someone easy going, loves a laugh and is fairly clean. I want this to feel like a home and not just a share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.