Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Morrissey Road, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Awesome two storey townhouse in a great location, with easy going, sociable housemates in their 20's.
- 2 minute walk to Erskinville station
- 10 minute walk to all the great bars, pubs & restaraunts in Newtown.
- Quiet street with Great neighbours
- Cosy backyard, complete with firepit
- Untimed on street parking close by

More about the Flatmates

Hi, my names Mik and I'm an electrical engineer in the defence industry. I'm easy going, clean & considerate.
I love cooking, playing music, scuba-diving, rockclimbing and relaxing in my down time.
Looking for a housemate who's also easy going and sociable, playing an instrument or having your Open Water Certification would be a bonus :D.

Hi I'm Jack, I'm a mechatronic engineer also in the defence industry. I'm an easy going, fun guy who's also clean and organised. Love to have a chat and get to know new people. Always up for a bit of banter.
Love to travel and see new places, enjoy going to gym and eating healthy, but will never say no to a few beers. Very social person but also love my chill time.
Looking for a house mate who's likeminded with a positive outlook on life, always up for a good time, but clean and respectful. Cheers! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.