Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Royal Parade, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

I live in a beautiful, large apartment in Parkville
(521 Royal Parade, Parkville).

It has a large, fully-equipped kitchen and a spacious shared bathroom and toilet.

The apartment receives great natural sunlight and features central heating.

The room you get has an amazing chalk wall as well as a built-in robe. It has plenty of space for a large side table and desk, double/queen bed and a little more. The large window gets lots of sunlight and greenery.

Walking distance to Barkly Square, Melbourne Uni, Brunswick.

Tram 19 is right outside the apartment and takes you straight to the heart of the city in 10-15 minutes. Takes you straight to Queen Vic Markets, Melbourne Central, Bourke Street Mall, Flinders Street

Looking for a female in her 20s, to live with 2 other females in uni and working as an architect.

The place is always neat and the girls are a joy :)
Come meet us!

More about the Flatmates

I live with two other female housemates- Sandhya (Masters Student at Melb Uni) and Alisa (Architect and Henna Extraordinaire). We are extremely tidy and caring towards one another, whilst also respecting each other's privacy, I am a soon-to-be admitted lawyer who's just got a job in Box Hill and that is why I am looking to move out asap.

Please contact me if you'd like to inspect our home or want photos :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Train Stations

Princes Park/Royal Pde #18 Close by
Ievers St/Royal Pde #17 ~ 3 min walk
Brunswick Rd/Sydney Rd #19 ~ 5 min walk
Walker St/Royal Pde #16 ~ 8 min walk
Visy Park/Royal Pde #16 ~ 9 min walk
Jewell ~ 9 min walk
Barkly Square/115 Sydney Rd #20 ~ 10 min walk
Barkly Square/Sydney Rd #20 ~ 10 min walk
Royal Park ~ 11 min walk
Royal Park Station/Royal Park #26 ~ 12 min walk
Leonard St/Royal Pde #15 ~ 14 min walk
Brunswick Town Hall/Sydney Rd #21 ~ 16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Curve Cafe & Bar~ 5 min walk
Laureate Restaurant~ 5 min walk
Vibe Hotel Carlton~ 5 min walk
7-Eleven Brunswick~ 5 min walk
Bridies Brunswick (Bridie O'Reilly's Brunswick)~ 5 min walk
Primary Cafe~ 6 min walk
Gu-E~ 6 min walk
Piazza 51~ 6 min walk
GUE Brunswick~ 6 min walk
Papamero~ 7 min walk
Noodle Hut~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Sydney Rd/Brunswick Rd ~ 5 min walk
Jewell Railway Station/Brunswick Rd ~ 7 min walk
Barkly Square SC/Barkly St ~ 8 min walk
199 Brunswick Rd ~ 8 min walk
Stranger St/Brunswick Rd ~ 8 min walk
Melbourne Zoo/Poplar Rd ~ 9 min walk
Dollman St/Brunswick Rd ~ 10 min walk
Princes Park/Royal Pde ~ 10 min walk
Barkly Square SC/Weston St ~ 10 min walk
Ewing St/Brunswick Rd ~ 11 min walk
Gray St/Brunswick Rd ~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Monash University, Parkville~ 7 min walk
RMIT, Brunswick~ 17 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Mix Oriental Supermarket~ 8 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Brunswick~ 9 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 9 min walk
Woolworths Barkly Square~ 9 min walk
IGA Brunswick~ 16 min walk
Enoteca Sileno~ 17 min walk
Di Santo L Pty Ltd~ 17 min walk
ALDI Brunswick~ 17 min walk
Woolworths Brunswick~ 19 min walk
Safeway Brunswick~ 19 min walk
Rathdowne General Store~ 20 min walk
King Kauliflower Fruit & Veg~ 21 min walk
+ Show more