Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Wellington Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This is a 3 bedroom house is located one block from Smith street and 10 minute walk to Brunswick street.
It's in the heart of everything fun and awesome that is Melbourne.
The room is a huge with large double wardrobe and is suitable for a couple.
The room currently has a queen bed, side tables, two desks and room to move to give you an idea on the size.

Large outside chill area that has a few couches and table that's perfect in Summer.

Secure off street parking.

Central heating and cooling.

Cable Internet.

Fully furnished (excluding the room on offer).

86 tram from Smith Street.

Available from: 27th AUGUST
Bond: $1400
4 weeks rent in advance required upon move in.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with myself and another girl Kate, both work hospitality and study.

We're super clean and tidy and very sociable but also respectful of others in the house.

We love having friends over for dinner or drinks and are just pretty laid back in general.

We also love a sneaky bottle of red every now and then, and horror movies.

If that's not a selling point, as a bonus we have a trivia team that we usually assemble every couple of weeks to play at one of the bars on Smith street that you can come to if you want - we've never won though... it's more for the beers than the game!

We're looking for a like minded person or a couple to join our house of fun. No one that takes life too seriously or is a big downer. Loves a laugh and is sociable.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.