Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Murrumbeena, Melbourne.

Murrumbeena Road, Murrumbeena, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

PROPERTY & LOCATION:
- Close to shops ( eg. Chadstone & Southland )
- Close to many Gyms and sporting facilities
- Walking distance to train station
- Bus stop out front of home
- Close to restaurant and cafe precincts
- Convenient set of shops a minutes walk away with a pharmacy, IGA, hairdresser etc
- 10-15 min drive to beach
- Plenty of safe on street parking
- Central Heating throughout whole house including bedrooms
- Dishwasher
- Large bathroom with large shower and bath

Note: previous roommate owned most furniture downstairs and tv etc so more than happy to accept furniture if you have any to offer :)

All bills are shared fairly, which includes Electricity, Gas, Internet and Water.

We do our own thing food wise and personal use e.g..Laundry liquid etc. Household items such as paper towel, dishwashing liquid/ tablets are for all to pitch in whenever more is needed :)

ROOM:
- Large enough to fit queen sized bed
- Large wardrobe ( 2 door )
- Big window lets in natural light
- Share bathroom with Lindsee

More about the Flatmates

Looking for someone who works full time, easy going, that respects others, their belongings and space. Clean, pays all bills on time but is down to earth and happy to socialise but also do your own thing :)

Hayley, 24
Full Time Graphic Designer
Friendly, down to earth, sense of humour. Happy to socialise and open to making new friends and having a movie night and perhaps some wine.
Also happy to keep to myself and have my own space.

Lindsee, 28
Sales Coordinator, lucky enough to have a RDO every second Friday. I like to keep busy and have a pretty hectic social life, I'm out and about most nights and weekends. I'm really easy going and generally just do my own thing, but happy to watch some trashy TV and have a chat too ๐Ÿ™‚

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.