Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Foxwell Road, Coomera, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

woolworths is RIGHT around the corner. not too close and no way too far :) only just opened up. really close to the highway ! behind dreamworld ! new properties being built around us ! we have 2 dogs . puppies are soooo cute ūüėČ my partner and I are sharing the ensuite - we are already using the main bedroom .

NOTE: Please include a photo of yourself so we can match a face to the message!

More about the Flatmates

it's a 4 bedroom home :) we have an unfurnished room available :):)

if you require a bed and mattress we have an extra one to spare :) but if you have a bed and mattress we can pack ours away for you :)

you will have your own bathroom, but it has to stay clean , because guests will use this bathroom also. i like my share of baths, so i will sometimes use this ( letting you know prior of course ) my partner and I are paying more for the main room. my partner also has full access of the garage. so you would have to be okay with street parking :)

we want a tidy person who cleans up after themselves. which means if you cook a meal , you clean up after yourself . i will be super naggy and annoying if you arent clean. same standards will go for myself too haha :p

we are not a party house. so please dont invite too many people around. if u bring someone over we expect respect. and respect for our contents too. we want someone who loves to chill out :) because we want a roomate to be friends with. We like going to the beach with the dogs :) also love getting coffee and breakfast on the weekend !!

We dont want random people over.if you have a partner, the max they can stay over is 2 nights a week otherwise they can start paying rent and utilities ALSO they will be on the lease if it reaches that amount of days:)

my boyfriend is so awesome and I'm great too hahaha :) we really look forward to meeting for a coffee and chatting about potentially becoming our roomie!!

our lease ends next may i think. and looking at staying there maybe long term. we will cross that bridge when we get to it.

no room for anymore pets unfortunately . 2 dogs already . not really interested in any smokers , our main bedroom is right near the back yard , and dont want the doggies eating anything dangerous haha

cant wait to chat :)

Contact Jessica
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Foxwell Rd at Foxwell Road~ 4 min walk
Dreamworld~ 6 min walk
Billinghurst Cr near Turnbull Dr~ 11 min walk
Days Rd at Coomera Anglican College~ 14 min walk
Reserve Rd at Dreamtime Zone~ 15 min walk
Williamson Rd near Billinghurst Cr~ 16 min walk
Billinghurst Cr near Godden Dr~ 16 min walk
Dreamworld Pkwy near Foxwell Rd~ 17 min walk
Coomera~ 19 min walk
Reserve Road near Abraham Rd~ 19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

BP~ 4 min walk
Nando's Upper Coomera~ 4 min walk
Wild Bean Cafe~ 4 min walk
McDonald's BP Coomera~ 5 min walk
Green Bean Coffee Co.~ 8 min walk
Coomera Roadhouse Cafe~ 14 min walk
Paulina's Cafe Restaurant P/L~ 14 min walk
7-Eleven Coomera~ 15 min walk
Healthy Gemz Raw Foods Gold Coast~ 15 min walk
Cuppa Coomera Cafe~ 18 min walk
Coomera Kiosk~ 18 min walk
Brumby's Bakeries~ 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets~ 18 min walk
Woolworths Coomera West~ 25 min walk
IGA X-press Upper Coomera~ 29 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Coomera~ 19 min walk