Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Punt Road, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


$591 p/m (less than $150 p/w)




All bills split five ways. Internet, Gas, Electricity, Water. Plus a small kitty that all housemates contribute to for various house supplies (roughly $10-20/month)


August 23 (earlier if required)


- 5 bedroom house

- 1 bathroom

- All non-smokers

- Unlimited wifi

- Parking permit available

- Dishwasher

- Washing machine

- Fully equipped kitchen

- Small garden with outdoor dining setting

- Short walking distance to Richmond train station, Swan St food precinct, Yarra River/The Tan & MCG/Melbourne Park

- Walking distance to City (or three minutes on train), South Yarra, Collingwood & Fitzroy

Hello! We have a room available and are looking for someone clean, friendly and considerate to share a home in a 5 bedroom house in Richmond. You will be sharing with four others in a large terrace.

The house has everything you will need - dishwasher, washing machine, fully equiped kitchen, a small lounge with a couch and an outdoor dining setting. There is also potential for a parking permit.

In a very convenient location!! Just minutes from Richmond station you can be in the city in less than 10 minutes from walking out the door. Also close to the MCG sports precinct, the Yarra River & Botanical Gardens, all the cafes & restaurants of Swan st.

We are within walking distance of the Bridge road shopping strip and not to far from Chapel St. The CBD, Collingwood & Fitzroy are all within 20-30 minute walking distance (or less than $10 in an Uber!)

Rent is $591 per month plus bills (internet, gas, electricity & water) which are divided equally. Bond is just shy of $697 (plus a transfer fee (split with the outgoing housemate))

We are looking for a long term stay only, no couples and no smokers. Ideally someone in their 20’s, who is clean, friendly and reliable. Female preferred for gender balance.

If you’re interested let us know a little bit about yourself and we will arrange for you to see the house and see the housemates!

Talk to you soon!

Nearby Public Transport

Richmond train station (200m)

Jolimont train station (900m)

No. 70 tram Wattle Park/Docklands (290m)

No. 75 & 48 trams Vermont Sth/Etihad Stadium & North Balwyn/Docklands (550m)

246 Bus Clifton Hill/Elsternwick via St. Kilda (130m)

More about the Flatmates

The housemates are:

27y.o male who works in film & TV

27y.o male comedian

25y.o male literature student

26 y.o female coffee van ninja

We often hang out as a group, hitting up the various steak/parma around Richmond or going out for a drink. We all live seperate lives as well and it is quite an easy house to be able to find conversation or keep to yourself. We’re not a big party house, but are always happy for people to have friends around.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.