Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lilyfield, Sydney.

James Street, Lilyfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

great house close to light rail and bay run.

More about the Flatmates

just one busy guy and a Dobermann. Both very friendly

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Norton St Near City-West LinkClose by
Mary St Near Perry StClose by
Perry St Near Mary St~ 3 min walk
Norton St Near City West Link~ 3 min walk
Lilyfield Rd Near Emmerick St~ 5 min walk
Perry St Near Glover St~ 5 min walk
Lilyfield Rd Near Emerick St~ 5 min walk
Perry St Near Emmerick St~ 6 min walk
Norton St Near William St~ 6 min walk
Balmain Rd Near Wharf Rd~ 9 min walk
Lilyfield Rd Near Edward St~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Grappa Ristorante e Bar~ 3 min walk
SANDY LN~ 3 min walk
Fork And Grind~ 4 min walk
Perry's Chinese Take Away~ 5 min walk
Castelmola Pizzeria Restaurant~ 6 min walk
Grumpy Bean Cafe~ 6 min walk
The General & Co. Bayside Cafe~ 7 min walk
Viscardes~ 8 min walk
Taaza~ 8 min walk
Orange Grove Hotel~ 8 min walk
Treat Dreams~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

G&M Corner Shop~ 3 min walk
IGA Lilyfield~ 15 min walk
Friendly Grocer~ 16 min walk
IGA Leichhardt~ 16 min walk
Friendly grocer lchrdt~ 16 min walk
Norton St Grocer~ 22 min walk
Dollar King~ 22 min walk
ALDI Leichhardt~ 22 min walk
Trim's Fresh~ 22 min walk
Woolworths Leichhardt Marketplace~ 23 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 24 min walk
+ Show more