Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

New Street, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Fully furnished 2 bedroom apartment in Bondi.

-Spacious living and dining room
-Balcony
-Kitchen with dishwasher and microwave
-Internal laundry (washing machine only)
-1 shared bathroom with bath and shower
-Fully furnished

-15 minute walk to Bondi Beach
-15 minute walk to Bondi Junction train station
-50 meters to a bus stop on Old South Head Road where a 389 bus can take you to Bondi Junction, city or Bondi beach.
-5 minute walk to Bondi Road

Bills (electricity and gas) are approximately $40 each per month (give or take).

Flatmates

Hi,

I’m 29..

I work in the city in Product and Marketing Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm.

I usually go out for dinner 1-2 nights during the week for work functions. I consider myself a bit of a 'Grandma' through the week if I'm home as I like to cook and chill. On weekends, I'm always out with friends, at the beach, going for coffee/breakfast/lunch/dinners/drinks... trying to be healthy at the same time. I'm not the type to bring the party home, when I get home, I’m straight to sleep!

I'm tidy and respectful of others... appreciate everyone needs space and quiet time, however would love to get on well with you and call you a friend.

My current flatmate is sadly leaving after over a year living together as she has found love. <3

If you are interested to meet and see the place, let me know 

xx

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.