Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wynnum, Brisbane.

Stradbroke Avenue, Wynnum, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Enjoy sharing with one other female a four bedroom house with two living areas and share kitchen dining and outdoor area.
You will have two bedrooms, there is a bed available, own bathroom and separate toilet, there is also a toilet downstairs. There is a double lock up garage with remote.
Utilitie bills are not included, must be an animal lover there is a cat and dog.
Walking distance to the train station, Wynnum central and water front.

More about the Flatmates

Any agender is welcome, must be clean and tidy. You will be sharing with a female that works afternoon shift and enjoys relaxing and a occasional glass of wine.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Stradbroke Ave at Davidson StreetClose by
Stradbroke Ave at Wynnum North High3 min walk
Stradbroke Ave at Carnation Street5 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Stradbroke Avenue5 min walk
Tingal Rd at Leisure Centre, stop 27 min walk
Tingal Rd at Wynnum, stop 37 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Primrose Park8 min walk
Tingal Rd at Wynnum near Wilde St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wynnum4 min walk
Wynnum North11 min walk
Wynnum Central14 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kens Home5 min walk
Tingal Road Seafoods8 min walk
May's Thai9 min walk
Wynnum R.S.L Club11 min walk
Fig Restaurant & Bar11 min walk
Wayne's Take Away & Seafood12 min walk
Gannon's Coffee house12 min walk
Thai Cuisine Wynnum13 min walk
Rabbit Hole Cafe & Bar, Wynnum14 min walk
Ocean Curry Indian Restaurant14 min walk
Wynnum Manly Fish Market14 min walk
Flames on Wynnum14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Cut Price Wynnum North11 min walk
Four Square Convenience Store11 min walk
Wynnum Central Woolworths14 min walk
Coles Supermarkets16 min walk
DRAKES SUPERMARKETS WYNNUM16 min walk
Wynnum Central Fresh17 min walk
Casa di Louie Restaurant18 min walk
FoodWorks Wynnum West27 min walk
+ Show more