Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Melbourne.

Murray Street, Caulfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey!
We are 3 Canadian Girls living in a large house share in Caulfield. We are friends from home and have been travelling together for 2 + years. We have been living with our lovely spanish house mate for the past couple months but she will be temporarily out of the country for 5 weeks. While she's gone we need to fill her room (fully furnished) to help us pay the month's rent.
We all work locally in cafes, retail, etc. Lately it seems to be quite a lot because we all have more than one job each. Aside from that, we still like to go out, have fun on our nights off as well as chill at home and watch netflix.
We have a large (VERY large) room available, as well as wifi, laundry, cable and a playstation for you to take advantage of.
We are located in Caufield, just on the outskirts of Elsternwick. The closest tram stop is around the corner on Glen Huntly Rd (The 67) which is only a couple tram stops down from Elstwernwick station where you can easily get to the CBD within 20 minutes. There's also a very conveniently located 24/7 Coles.
We are looking for someone who is friendly and chilled out. We are quite busy people so if you have a full time job or are a student and are also up for a bit of fun, this would be a great place for you!
Send us a message if you are interested, of course we've left this a bit last minute so we are just looking to fill the spot ASAP!
Thanks, hope to meet you!
Leeanne, Sydney and Ashley

More about the Flatmates

3 Fun Canadian girls in their Mid 20s. Leeanne, Sydney and Ashley.
We have all been living in Australia for almost 2 years, particularly in Melbourne- we LOVE it here! We are all friends from home and have been travelling and living together for quite some time now. We are extremely friendly and always willing to meet new people! We like to feel comfortable in our home and would want whoever living with us to feel the same. We are happy to have drinks together as well as eat junk food and watch a movie!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Train Stations

Royal Pde/Glenhuntly Rd #50 Close by
Kooyong Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #49 3 min walk
Parkside St/Glenhuntly Rd #48 7 min walk
Glenhuntly Rd/Hawthorn Rd #57 7 min walk
Lockhart St/Hawthorn Rd #56 7 min walk
Briggs St/Hawthorn Rd #56 7 min walk
Hawthorn Rd/Glenhuntly Rd #51 8 min walk
Sylverly Gr/Hawthorn Rd #55 9 min walk
Sycamore St/Hawthorn Rd #58 10 min walk
Jasmine St/Glenhuntly Rd #52 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Racks Ribs Co.Close by
Tavlin3 min walk
Caulfield The BBQ3 min walk
Arda Turkish Restaurant3 min walk
Madras Memoirs3 min walk
Blue Eye Fish Bar & Grill3 min walk
South Caulfield Charcoal Chicken3 min walk
Anshumann Da Dhaba Indian Restaurant3 min walk
Kruizin Kaffe3 min walk
Connoisseurs Deli3 min walk
Mersy's Cafe3 min walk
The Falafel Kitchen3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Murray St/Kooyong Rd 3 min walk
Glenhuntly Rd/Kooyong Rd 3 min walk
Prentice St/Kooyong Rd 4 min walk
Burreel Ave/Kooyong Rd 5 min walk
International Diabetes Institute/Kooyong Rd 6 min walk
Caulfield General Medical Centre/Kooyong Rd 6 min walk
Seymour Rd/Kooyong Rd 7 min walk
Sycamore St/Kooyong Rd 7 min walk
Buxton St/Kooyong Rd 8 min walk
Caulfield Community Centre/Kooyong Rd 8 min walk
Glen Eira Rd/Kooyong Rd 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Orrong Fruit Supply3 min walk
Kosher Catering Melbourne - To Catch A Chef6 min walk
FoodWorks Caulfield South8 min walk
Alex's Kosher & Continental Mart9 min walk
Vedhic Elements Pty. Ltd.9 min walk
Yum Organics9 min walk
Kosher13 min walk
Needs Grocery14 min walk
Coles Elsternwick15 min walk
Elsternwick Fruit & Veges16 min walk
Dirito a&C18 min walk
Perfect Pantry20 min walk
+ Show more