Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Duke Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$135
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted

Hey guys. I’m getting the keys to a comfortable clean house located on Duke street in Annerley. Wanting to get relaxed friendly group of people together to make a share house that everyone can have an input towards and essentially make their home.

The house and rooms are fully furnished and have been decorated with indoor plants, tapestries and other random cool Zen looking things to try and get a positive vibe happening throughout the house haha. All rooms come with a big wardrobe, desk, chair linen and double bed – no tiny single beds in this pad :D The rest of the house has everything from plates to cutlery.

The University of Queensland is a 3km walk away and QUT is a 15 min bus ride. Bus stations are within a few minuets walk away and the train station is a 1km walk away. Google Duke street Annerley to get an idea of transport options if you like. Heaps of parking for cars behind the house also if needed.

I’m after people who would like to move into a place and contribute to the overall household in a positive way. Obviously paying rent on time, cleaning up after yourself and being respectful to others goes without saying.

Room prices are $135 - $155, bond is 4 x rent.

Internet and Electricity is to be split amongst yourselves – generally $10/week should cover all bills I find.

Sorry for the lack of pictures, I will post some more asap when I get time. Feel free to PM me to ask any questions or come around for a look.

Peace

More about the Flatmates

Clean, friendly and respectful humans :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.