Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Darling Street, Sebastopol, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great modern house. Central Heating. Modern Kitchen.
65" 4k TV in the lounge
Pool Table in the second living area.
All bills included no extra to pay on top of the $140 PW
Smoking outside only
House is fully setup with from kitchen utensils to washing machine dryer very big fridge

Flatmates

There are 3 guys and 1 girl living here at the moment.
I, Chris, work full time at IBM as i just graduated university
The other 3 housemates are currently studying full time at university.
We are a very easy going bunch of people we just ask that you are respectful towards us and we will be the same to you
Thanks for looking

Chris on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Chris
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

St James PS/Albert St 7 min walk
Royal Mail Hotel/Albert St 8 min walk
Begonia City Motor Inn/Albert St 10 min walk
Charlotte St/Bridge St 11 min walk
Victoria St/Albert St 13 min walk
Wall St/Queen St 14 min walk
Ballarat Health Services/Edwards St 15 min walk
Bridge St/Albert St 15 min walk
Jones Dr/Edwards St 15 min walk
Beverin St/Victoria St 15 min walk
Edwards St/Victoria St 17 min walk
Victoria St/Edwards St 18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sebastopol Milkbar & Take Away8 min walk
Royal Mail Hotel8 min walk
Green Parrot14 min walk
Rio Bravo15 min walk
Indian Heritage Restaurant15 min walk
Monte’s Fish Shop & Pizza Bar16 min walk
I Made It creative cafe27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets13 min walk