Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Sydney.

Bondi Road, Bondi, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered

Beautifully renovated sunny north facing 2 bedroom apartment in a quiet location with ocean views and a short stroll to Bondi beach.

Timber floors throughout and situated within a security building with no common walls.
The apartment will be re-decorated, this means it will have a new dining table, furniture, fridge and washing machine. It's currently empty, so please note the furniture will change.

Potential for a parking permit. (will need to discuss).

A great convenient location, close to Bondi Beach, Westfield Shopping Centre, Woollahra shops, Rose Bay, Centennial Park and a short distance to the Sydney's CBD.
The apartment is on Bondi road, so busses literally a walk out side.
Views of Bondi Beach, 5-8 minute walk to the beach.

* Bedroom with Built-in
* Modern kitchen with dishwasher & plenty of bench space
* Modern bathroom
* Large sundrenched balcony.
* Internal laundry with washer/dryer included
* Alarm
* Separate lockable storage cage

Bondi Lifestyle at it's best.

More about the Flatmates

Sydney boy who loves the Bondi lifestyle. Well travelled, easy going and really just about good vibes all round.

I'm a working professional, my hours are the standard 830 - 6pm in the city, I'm also working on a side business building a clothing label. So I do like all things around business and entrepreneurship. In my spare time I'm pretty sociable, having met people from all walks of life. I surf, skate, work out regularly and occasionally will be down for the odd adventure, travel, event etc. (standard). I'm also a big culture enthusiast (music, movies etc).

What you'd expect would be to make a pretty solid friend, one that would adopt you into his own social circle and treat you with the up most level of respect. You want a lift? you've got it. Want to borrow some fresh gear, sure thing. Looking for someone to exercise, yoga, surf, go to an event - I'm your boy. Expect waking up on the weekend, to some good music vibes - going for brunch, headed to the beach, meeting up with locals etc.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

No Name Italian RestaurantClose by
Fontana Di BondiClose by
The Corner HouseClose by
The TinPin BakeryClose by
Bondi Road SeafoodsClose by
Hytone BakeryClose by
The Dandylion BondiClose by
Sefa KitchenClose by
Stuffed BeaverClose by
The Health Emporium3 min walk
The Little Gourmet Pizza Shop3 min walk
Thai Fire Fry3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bondi Fruit, Veg & DeliClose by
Centwise Fruit MarketClose by
The Health Emporium3 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics4 min walk
Spyro5 min walk
Krinsky's8 min walk
Marx Grocer8 min walk
IGA Bondi8 min walk
Redpawpaw Pty Ltd9 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Beach9 min walk
Earth Food Store9 min walk
Kemenys Food & Liquor Store10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd Near Dudley St3 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Denham St3 min walk
Bondi Rd Opp Dudley St3 min walk
Denham St Near Fletcher St3 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Castlefield St3 min walk
Fletcher St Near Dudley St5 min walk
Dudley St Near Fletcher St5 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Francis St5 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Imperial Av5 min walk
Bondi Rd Near Sandridge St5 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Notts Av5 min walk
+ Show more