Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Whittington, Geelong.

Regent Street, Whittington, Geelong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Geelong/Surfcoast/Peninsula/West of Melb people: Help me!
My housemate is going o/s, so I need a new legend to move in at my place, starting early September.

Relevant Details (as quickly as possible):
- sharing with me & my amazing dog in my gorgeous humble house which has a private backyard, & good feels 🐾
- I'm not home very much πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
- It's like a retro holiday house w/ good vibes (it's a good little haven from life!) πŸ“»
- $110 per week (+ halved h2o/elec) πŸ’°
- very private πŸ”’
- preferably a female, but not definitely 🚺
- not far from Geelong CBD πŸŒ‡
- be honest, be CLEAN, be funny 🎭
- be reasonably clean living & past your crazy party drugs/clubbing phase (Sleep is awesome 😊)
- all you need to supply is your bed & personal stuff (fully furnished) 🏑
- I'll even wash your towel once a week! πŸ›

Close to shopping centres, gym, food options, public transport, and other stuff.
No drugs in the house is pretty much the only rule. But I'd love to find someone who loves the privacy and serenity of a quiet cottage.... I try and keep my home as stress free as possible! ✌🏼️

More about the Flatmates

I'm 39, pretty relaxed, hang out with my dog heaps and am always out & about when I'm not away or working.
I love travelling, camping, nature, animals, try to treat everyone equally, and try not to speak crap, and am as respectful as I can be.
I work a couple of different jobs, so I value my rest, but I'm not crazy quiet either.
I love to laugh.
And my dog loves women.
So if you're a woman, you already have an advantage 😊

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.