Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reedy Creek, Gold Coast.

Willow Tree Drive, Reedy Creek, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Looking to share my beautiful modern split level home with an easy to live with professional person. The room has a queen size bed, ceiling fan and a built in wardrobe. WiFi and all the utilities bills are included in the rent.

Lock up garage space also included.

Share the bathroom with one other person and my 11 year old stays every second week but uses my bathroom.
I'm in my 40's with a youthful mind and a love of photography/Instagram. I like to keep the place fairly clean and can cook alright and I'm a bit of a foodie so I do enjoy a great meal out.

The house is modern with high ceilings, wooden floors, open kitchen, a swimming pool & a media room with Netflix in a quite neighbourhood with bush at the back of the section. I maintain the pool and section, which has BBQ and three deck area's.

Garden space if you want to grow vegetables and a resident cat called Cupcake.

Kookaburra's and sometimes Wallaby's in the bush out the back.

More about the Flatmates

I'm in my forties, own the house and have my 11 year old stay every second week. We have a spare room which I have listed as an Air BnB but it's only infrequent stays at the moment so not busy.
So you have the bathroom to yourself unless another person is using the spare room.
I would love to have someone that is clean and tidy and i'm open to sharing food and cooking together. Someone that knows how to cook and is respectful of my beautiful home and everything in it I would welcome and you would love it here too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.