Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Sydney.

Grove Street, Saint Peters, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$312
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We are looking for a 4th housemate to join us in our newly built, 5 bedroom home in St Peters. It is a great location, 10min walk from Sydenham station, 20min walk from Marrickville Metro, and a 5min drive to Newtown.
The house is large, with 3.5 bathrooms, 5 bedrooms (includes a spare room for guests) 2 living areas and a small backyard. 1 driveway with enough room for 2 small cars, and plenty of street parking available.

House is furnished, just BYOB (bring your own bedroom) However we are flexible on this. The room will be available from late August. The room has enough room to fit a queen bed with plenty of space left over plus has a study nook.

Looking for someone clean, friendly and partial to the occasional drink.

More about the Flatmates

We are 3 working professionals that all work in travel instrustry. We are 2 females and a male Sarah 30, Justin 26 and Ashley 25. We are fun, loving, outgoing, social people who enjoy trivia, drinking, chatting, traveling and living life.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.