Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pymble, Sydney.

Pymble Avenue, Pymble, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in Pymble ave. 5 minute walk to train station. It features fully equipped kitchen, air-con, laundry and a terrace. The complex includes sauna and gym.

It is a short stroll to a large park with tennis courts.

More about the Flatmates

Hi we are Seb (27 yrs) and Nat (30 yrs). We are a married couple who enjoy to stay home and watch a movie or simply watch TV. Seb works as an investment banker and I own a shop in Colombia, so I work a lot from home. We like to keep our home living clean and organised. We respect people's privacy as we like privacy as well.

We are looking for a friendly and considerate flatmate. If you don't mind doing your bit to keep the house clean and organised then we are on the same page. We think it is great to have a friendship within the house, but also respect each others space and privacy as it is not a party house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Lock Up CafeClose by
Pymble HotelClose by
Pymblez CafeClose by
Domino's Pizza Pymble3 min walk
Harry & Piers3 min walk
Pymble Gourmet Pizza Pasta & Ribs3 min walk
Cellar 8 Wine and Espresso Bar3 min walk
Pymble Gourmet Foods3 min walk
Siboni's Coffee3 min walk
Puddles - the cake company4 min walk
Hugos at Pymble4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pacific Hwy Opp Pymble StationClose by
Pymble Station, Pacific HwyClose by
Pacific Hwy At Post Office St3 min walk
Grandview St Opp Pymble Station3 min walk
Pacific Hwy Before Livingstone Av4 min walk
1178 Pacific Hwy4 min walk
Pacific Hwy After Telegraph Rd6 min walk
Pacific Hwy Opp Bloomsbury Av9 min walk
Pacific Hwy After Bridge St10 min walk
Pacific Hwy Before Beechworth Rd10 min walk
Pacific Hwy Before Bannockburn Rd10 min walk
Telegraph Rd Before Graham Av12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Pymble StationClose by
Gordon Station29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Pymble Cut Price Supermarket3 min walk
Food Plus Ltd.9 min walk
Jack & Co Pymble10 min walk
Australian Health Industry24 min walk
Woolworths Gordon26 min walk
J.I.N Asian Grocery28 min walk
Gordon Asian Grocery & Video29 min walk
+ Show more