Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Gold Coast.

Brooke Avenue, Palm Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly


I am looking for a housemate to share my 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom unit in Palm Beach. The room is furnished with a queen size bed and built in wardrobe and I have all the household essentials and furniture so all I need is someone to move in! :) The bathroom is shared, but there is a separate toilet and bathroom to make things easier. The unit also has a small balcony with room for a few chairs and BBQ.

The unit is a few minutes walk from the beach and bus stops on the Gold Coast highway, and in walking distance of convenience stores, servo and the all important coffee shop.


I'm Kristie, a 30 year old professional - I moved to the GC about 9 months ago. Work keeps me fairly busy and I travel a fair bit for work. Other than work I am fairly social and enjoy getting out and about, exploring the coast, meeting new people and am partial to a few wines and a good laugh. I like to keep the house fairly tidy but am by no means a clean freak.

Looking for a mid 20s-mid 30s friendly, easygoing flatmate who enjoys a laugh and good chat but also respects others space and privacy when required. I like a fun and relaxed home environment so getting along and being able to share the occasional meal and wine is important to me. I would prefer someone who works full time but am open to considering people who are studying.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.