Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Altona Meadows, Melbourne.

Crown Street South, Altona Meadows, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$117
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

A spare bedroom available in a clean, tidy and furnished 2 BR house, having its own parking space for two cars and a private backyard. The house is distanced just 2 min walk to bus stop, 5 mins to train station and 5 mins to the shopping center. You will be provided with free wi-fi, but the other utility bills such as gas, water and electricity will be divided equally. Don't worry about the air-conditioning, heating, laundry and kitchen appliances...this house has everything.

Your room is perfectly designed for house sharing and provides enough privacy. It is connected to the backyard of the house.

If you are interested, please contact me to arrange a time to inspect.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing the house with only one person (it's me). I am a relaxed, Monday to Friday working professional Accountant (female) and ideally looking for someone (female) who is nice & friendly, works full time and can share the responsibility to keep the house clean and tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.