Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nunawading, Melbourne.

Heather Grove, Nunawading, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The room currently has a single bed, desk and wardrobe but I can move it if you have your own stuff. The rest of the house is fully furnished- you don't need a thing! You could even use my bike. Central heating and gas cooking. Water bills included. The kitchen is big. 10min walk to station and a bus stop right out front of our house! Near eastern freeway, Eastlink and shopping centres.

More about the Flatmates

I am a single mum 34, my daughter is two. We are lively and fun, enjoy going out, chilling out and live a pretty simple life. I love people and socialising (we both do). But I definitely respect you, your stuff, your privacy, lifestyle and space. I'm approachable and easy going but also clean! Would suit someone working full time or a mature minded uni student. Also interested in teamups or moving into your place. If you have a primary school aged child that could also work well. Pets we can ask the real estate agent. No cats please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.