Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in South Melbourne this week

Park Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Air-conditioning, pool, private bbq settings. Public transport at the front door and 2mins to St Kilda Road trams.

Our lease ends February 2017
Bond is $926
Rent per month is $717 this includes rent , stan, and Internet . Water, power and gas is separate, paid every 2-3 months

More about the Flatmates

One couple and one female looking for a one housemate or couple to move into our three bedroom apartment , consisting of two kiwis and a Brit ! Looking for someone who is mature , clean and tidy , but likes to have a laugh , enjoys the odd flat family meal and movie night .

Jessie on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Jessie
Online 4 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or