Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

John Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

4 WEEKS SHORT TERM STAY !!!

The apartment is basically brand new and in a great location - close to trams on either Lygon or Nicholson St, with a green park right on the doorstep and only 6km from the city centre.

The room comes with a king size bed and a build in wardrobe.
I will provide all essentials if you can't or don't want to bring anything with you.
You will have a bathroom basically for your own use (unless you're a couple) as the other room comes as an ensuite.
There is also washing facilities and the kitchen even has a dishwasher :)
And there is a decent sized balcony too which has some great city views!

Let me know if you have any further questions please!

xx

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with me and stay on your own when I'm overseas for a short trip.
My name is Amelie, I'm 28 yo and from Germany but have lived here in Melbourne for a while now.
I'm also just moving into this apartment and plan on living there with my partner once he comes over from Germany which is why I'm offering a SHORT TERM stay only.

I'm a chilled but active person and hopefully easy to get along with ;) I want the flat to be a place of relaxed atmosphere so it's important for me that we both feel comfortable with each other :)
I play the guitar and sing but of course respect when you need a bit of peace or sleep!

I don't mind a bit of mess - after all the house is to be lived in - but it does need to be clean. So if you're having trouble with tidying up after yourself, you might not be the right fit.

Please just ask what you want to know about me as I want this to be the right match for you too :)

Amelie xx

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.