Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Logan Central, Brisbane.

Garfield Road, Logan Central, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Just a 5 minute walk from Woodridge train station. 15-20 minute walk to Logan City Plaza.
15 minute drive to Loganholme Hyperdome.
2 bedroom townhouse.
The house of furnished you just need to furnish your bedroom.
Shared bathroom.
I have a cat & 2 birds.

Flatmates

My name is Dani. I am 21 years old. I work casually both day or night shifts varing between 10am-4am. I like to hang out with friends & have the casual drink. I love to cook also. I am clean & tidy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Weekend Market3 min walk
Foodtown Woodridge3 min walk
Yummy Gourmet5 min walk
Baladi Supermarket5 min walk
Watan Market5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Railway Pde near Garfield Rd3 min walk
Woodridge3 min walk
Railway Pde at Woodridge station3 min walk
Wembley Rd near Railway Pde6 min walk
Wembley Rd near Lennox Ct6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Woodridge3 min walk
Trinder Park15 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Station Road Takeaway4 min walk
Diggers Services Club4 min walk
Haissam's Kitchen5 min walk
Friendly AFG Restaurant5 min walk
Abbotts Baking House5 min walk
+ Show more