Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Sydney.

Woods Avenue, Woollahra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$450
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

- Gorgeous cottage in quiet cul-de-sac.
- Single level
- Close to Woollahra Village, Centennial Park and Bondi Junction shops
- Close to transport
- Double bedroom with build-in wardrobe
- Beautiful private deck, perfect for a BBQ for cheeky drinks
- Common area furniture provided

And best of all... You get to live with 2 beautiful dogs.

More about the Flatmates

I am a friendly, easy going, clean 30 year old female who has recently moved to Sydney from the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, and has just been accepted to lease a gorgeous two (2) bedroom, single story cottage located within the beautiful Woollahra.

I am looking to find a friendly, neat, dog-loving (this term will become a little clearer if you read on) housemate who enjoys a good laugh and a wine or 3 after a hard day at work.

I work full time and have 2 beautiful dogs (Labrador x Golden Retriever x Border Collie) who love nothing more than a cuddle and a run on the beach... And food. :-) I love an active lifestyle and enjoy running, netball, paddle boarding and camping.

I work in Double Bay so I am ideally looking for something close in proximity.

Thank you!!! :-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.