Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale, Melbourne.

Pascoe Street, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

The room has 1 window and direct access to the shared bathroom with a triple inbuilt wardrobe.
Air con/heater in the lounge room
Gas oven
Dishwasher
Couples welcome as well.
This house is strictly no smoking as this is in my lease agreement.
I can provide a Queen size bed if desperate but not linen.
This room will suit a full time student or full time worker.
*Electricity and water will be on a monthly basis and isn't included in the rent but as a guide, I only pay $120 approx per month. Internet and gas is included in the rental price and Internet is unlimited.
**Netflix is also included free of charge.

End of lease will be 01/11/2016 but can be before that.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a student and work 2 jobs so am really only at home nights and weekends. I also do volunteer work with students at a school in Dandenong.
I am an animal lover and there is a dog and cat in the house so new tenant MUST be ok with animals.
I am interested in travel and languages.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.