Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coorparoo, Brisbane.

Norfolk Street, Coorparoo, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Bright and large, unfurnished room available in my mostly furnished 2 bedroom unit. The room has a built in robe with full length mirrors and there is a shared renovated bathroom with a large shower. There is plenty of street parking available but is also close to public transport, with a 3 min drive or a short walk to various bus stops and a 5 min drive to the train station.

The spacious unit is in a quiet building in Coorparoo, with a balcony and an intercom system to access the building.

You will only need to bring your own bedroom furniture. I don’t currently have my own washing machine or tv though, so if you have one that’d be super handy too! Looking for someone who is independent, clean and reliable with paying bills on time to take on the other half of the lease for the remaining 8 months. Must also be non-smoking and no pets sorry.

More about the Flatmates

You will only have one other flatmate and I am 22 years old. Between my last semester of uni, work and an internship I'm kept pretty busy. But in my free time I love a good cheese platter, trips to the markets and trying out as many cafes as I can. I like my own space, but happy to catch up with flatmates. Friends are always welcome, but it’s not really a party house as a lot of the neighbours in the building are on the older side. If you’re interested please message me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.