Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Brisbane.

Helen Street, Teneriffe, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

This is a very new, property. You will have the master bedroom with walk in wardrobe and ensuite and access to the balcony from your bedroom. I have a small dog, a cavalier King Charles, who loves cuddles and attention. She is almost guaranteed to give you undying love. The apartment comes with access to a gym, pool and sun deck. NBN access available. Air conditioning in the main living area as well as both bedrooms. Walking distance to gas works and the Teneriffe restaurant precinct.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Stacey and I have just moved into a new apartment in the new development 'The James' on Helen Street in Teneriffe. I am 28 years old and I manage a bar & restaurant in the Teneriffe area. I also study marketing. I have a small dog, a cavalier King Charles, who will give you undying love. I like to eat healthy and keep fit. I am looking for an easy go lucky housemate to share this awesome apartment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.